[yzf 450 need help] - ATV Riders Forums - Honda, Yamaha, Suzuki, Kawasaki, Polaris, CanAm, Arctic Cat, Kymco ATVs
Pages:1



yzf 450 need help

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)



Posted by: dirtysouth400ex

ok there is this brand new yzf450 it was on ebay in germany for 3300USD do u think i should take the chance in gettin it has ne 1 ever bought any thing from ebay in germnay?



Posted by: Silverfox@C&DRacing

I don't know if you would want to pay the freight cost from germany



Posted by: trueblue450

you cant get it for that.. its messed up.. or you can just give me the 3300 if youre going to throw it away!



Posted by: RiPPiNiTuP7

you will never see that quad for 3300.



Posted by: dirtysouth400ex

its free shipping

never been riden could the guy just be insane



Posted by: dirtysouth400ex

its never been off the dealer ship floor he says theres nuttin wrong with it



Posted by: dirtysouth400ex

o yea 2 year warranty 2



Posted by: VIC

scam



Posted by: nacsracer27

quote:
Originally posted by VIC
scam




Posted by: 400exBro

not worth it to ship one, you will look close to 1 000 for shipping, we ship to and from Germany everyday with our business we have and the only way we ever get stuff is through a 40 foot container. and that is 2 000 for shipping right there(canadian)
not worth it man, jsut buy them over here.!!!



Posted by: Glow Plug

quote:
Originally posted by VIC
scam


nodding head frantically lol



Posted by: WyoDuner

Anybody ever heard the saying "If it sounds too good to be true then it probably is". Well, this is a SCAM. PERIOD. I can't believe anybody would be so naive as to think they can buy a quad from Germany for 1/2 of it's true value and get it shipped 10,000 miles for free. Listen, once you send your money to Germany you can kiss it goodbye!!!

Don't be a fool, GEEZ!!!!



Posted by: Zero74

3300 wow sounds like a good deal, almost souds as realistic as the new 450r having a titanium frame. Its a scam, i've seen over a half dozen post like this one recently.



Posted by: zfire_28

scam,scam,scam,scam,scam,scam,scam,scam



Posted by: quadcustoms

for sure a scam,i have had plenty of emails of deals like that from other countries and islands.it also works both ways ,they will contact you wanting to buy your machine and try to puch a casheirs check on you for the amount pluss some and say they made a mistake coule you write them a check back for the remaining balance,then take your bike with your cash not only will you find out that the check was no good.





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2003, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final - Created by Xenon and modified/released by Adam J. de Jaray