[scam?] - ATV Riders Forums - Honda, Yamaha, Suzuki, Kawasaki, Polaris, CanAm, Arctic Cat, Kymco ATVs
Pages:1



scam?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)



Posted by: exrider12

hey guys do you think this is a scam?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Whit...1QQcmdZViewItem



Posted by: mx825

It's ebay. you can always get your money back. I was also wondering if it was too.



Posted by: dman250

it looks ligit because the seller is a "turbo seller" and and he has 100% feedback... id try it



Posted by: m.h.s.c.#527

hes fine buy it



Posted by: exrider12

i wasnt going to buy it justwondering if it was.o and its on the ebay list like 16 times.

search ebay on trx250ex or 250ex



Posted by: Conman007

I would of bought it but Im too late



Posted by: JBacon

I was wondering the same thing....they are really cheap. I was thinking about selling my DG ones and switching to these...
But those WB look thin compared to others.



Posted by: exrider12

conman- why are you too late?

Jbacon-I checked and these are .190 thick.idk much about them and how good that thickness is



Posted by: mx825

from what i know, they're .125





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2003, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final - Created by Xenon and modified/released by Adam J. de Jaray