[Very tempted by this...opinions please] - ATV Riders Forums - Honda, Yamaha, Suzuki, Kawasaki, Polaris, CanAm, Arctic Cat, Kymco ATVs
Pages:1



Very tempted by this...opinions please

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)



Posted by: chrissampson2

Looking for a bit of advice guys

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/yamaha-banshe...oh
osting


Very tempted by this, I was after a 250r but getting them in the uk is a nightmare. I want to use it as a trail quad with some blasting on open land (own a farm in the mountains). You can see the spec from the listing, ohlins all round, fmf pipes, a-arms etc etc. It is a genuine listing, i've checked it out.

What do you think? Its a great price...



Posted by: Mxjunkie

That would be a great banshee to buy, everything on it is changed that's a downfall on a stock banshee pretty much. Looks like it could use a little cleaning but other then that nice bike!



Posted by: mx825

how much is that in us dollars?



Posted by: chrissampson2

~double it, but you can't go by that as the market is so different for quads in the uk, far smaller with much less choice. Still, its hard to pick a stock one up for that kinda cash.





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2003, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final - Created by Xenon and modified/released by Adam J. de Jaray