[interested in a yfz off ebay?] - ATV Riders Forums - Honda, Yamaha, Suzuki, Kawasaki, Polaris, CanAm, Arctic Cat, Kymco ATVs
Pages:1



interested in a yfz off ebay?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)



Posted by: priebo15

heres what i came across...as soon as i saw the buy it now price my eyes got big and my jaw dropped..

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/2004...r /> dZViewItem



Posted by: harescrambles

link no workie



Posted by: priebo15

click on it and once the window opens up copy the link, then erase it and paste the link and hit enter..that usually works for me.. if it still doesnt work then its a 2004 yfz, extended a arms, axle, nerfs, kenda klaw mx's, and who knows what else. the buy it now is 2,500..



Posted by: elchankoblanko

is the guy whos selling it on crack?



Posted by: priebo15

look at the last pic or the second to last pic one of them has the arms pictured

thats where i got the extended a arm idea from "bud"...i wasnt sure if they were included or not but they're in the pic



Posted by: Knarf0486

i didnt actually see the link but if its too good to be true it usually is. ive seen threads like that and had the same reaction. but when you click on them they say listing for pre-approved bidders only. the thing that bugs me is that there is a ****-load of them. i was looking for my last quad and ran across a lot of yfz's for like 3000 brand new. i was like wtf, but when you email them they say they are from like london or sweden or something bogus like that.



Posted by: priebo15

auctions gone. either it sold or like moto said it was a scam and nobody bought it...



Posted by: 03pissedoff426

i just checked it out, and it's still going. if this is a scam, i have seen other like it. like sreet bikes for around the same price, all chromed out all

goto ebay and enter this number 4587068710

it works then

call the number or e-mail the person like it says

i checked the number out

"(213) 232-3302" is a Lsan Da 01, CA

but the auction says it's from Indianapolis, IN

scam



Posted by: blu03master

Its a scam The kid that owns it is right enxt to me. Warrior03 from bluetraxx



Posted by: priebo15

haha, looks like u guys from bluetraxx found this thread...

hell, i didnt know it was a scam.. i figured some guy was tryin to sell it for cheap cuz somethin was wrong with it.



Posted by: adrenaline

i got an 05 over a month ago like show room for $4000..i hopped all over it
figured id brag





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2003, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final - Created by Xenon and modified/released by Adam J. de Jaray